Right Now

That I haven't seen your face
I'm tryna be strong
But the strength I have is washing away
It won't be long before I get you by my side
And just hold you, tease you, squeeze you
Tell you what's been on my mind
Boy I know mistakes were made between us two
And we show our eyes that night even said somethings weren't true
Why'd you go
I haven't seen my boy since then
Why can't it be the way it was
Cause you were my homie, lover, friend
I can't lie
Watching everyday that goes by
Till i get you back I'm gonna try
You are the apple of my eye
I can't lie
Watching everyday that goes by
Tell I get you back I'm gonna try
You are the apple of my eye
I want you to fly with me
I miss how you lie with me
Just wish you could dine with me
One that would grind with me
I want you to fly with me
I miss how you lie with me
Just wish you could dine with me
One that would grind with me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0